top of page
Search
  • jadelazer232bdc

mini-REFPROP - version Refprop for Windows







Refprop Matlab Download For Windows Mar 22, 2019 How can I get the fluid properties from REFPROP? How can I load the dataset from REFPROP into matlab? Mar 22, 2019 I need to download the new version of REFPROP Do you have any link or website so i can update the reference prop with the latest version of the database? Mar 23, 2019 I have downloaded the new version of the database but it doesn't work. I am using Windows 8.1 and 64 Bit. Which version of Matlab should be used? Mar 23, 2019 Dear! I would need to check whether you have the correct version of REFPROP downloaded. For 64bit Windows, the version you would need is REFPROP-1.6.0.zip. Please try installing this version and come back to us if you are facing any error or problem. I am using Windows 10 and 64-bit version. REFPROP-1.0.1.zip version. Which version of Matlab should be used? Mar 23, 2019 Dear, You need to download the 64bit version of REFPROP-1.6.0.zip from the given below link and run it. If you have any problem you can again contact me to solve this issue. Mar 23, 2019 Yes, same to you. I have downloaded REFPROP-1.6.0.zip package and install it in C:/Refprop-1.6.0. But, I get this error: REFPROP: error: unable to locate REFPROP {'SHLIB_PATH'} in refprop library path. Any solution for this error? I checked whether.exe present in the REFPROP directory in C:/Refprop-1.6.0, but i don't see any. Any guidance? Please help. Thank you Mar 23, 2019 Dear, I have the same problem, I have tested in my computer and using Win7 64bit, and REFPROP installed correctly. But I get: REFPROP: error: the specified file could not be found. The file may not be accessible, or you may not have the necessary permission to read or write to My current approach is: open the folder where I want to create the files (F:\Git\Alpha) create a new folder (F:\Git\Alpha\Beta) move the downloaded files I want to put in this folder to F:\Git\Alpha\Beta execute the following batch file: @echo off REM This program is part of ENIGMA's embedded thermodynamically- based flow solver . REM The GNU General Public License (GPL) for this software can be found at . REM The complete version of this program can be obtained for free from the following link: . REM The license can be further applied to other software if needed. REM *********************************************************************************** REM * REM * The following program is part of ENIGMA's embedded thermodynamically-based flow solver. REM * It is free for download and use; however, if the program is modified or used REM * to calculate flow data for any physical, chemical, or other process then REM * it must be mentioned that it was modified by: REM * REM * a. REM * b. REM * c. REM * d. REM * e. REM * f. REM * g. REM * h. REM * i. REM * j. REM * k. REM * l. REM *********************************************************************************** REM REM This program files to REM $OutDir$\REFPROP10.exe REM REM where the $OutDir$ is specified in the REM $UseEnigmaEnv$ = 0 REM REM REM The program is written in C and is a console application. REM The program does the following at start up: REM REM 1. Set the directory where the output files will be stored: REM REM 2. Save the file names of the output directories: REM REM 3. The following files are created: REM 1cb139a0ed


Related links:

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page